The following holiday schedule shall be observed by the Town of Loxley for Year 2018:

New Year’s Day — Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King Jr. Day — Monday, January 15, 2018

Good Friday — March 30, 2018

Memorial Day — Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day — Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day — Monday, September 3, 2018

Veteran’s Day — Sunday, November 11, 2018

Thanksgiving Day — Thursday, November 22, 2018

Day After Thanksgiving — Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Eve — Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day — Tuesday, December 25, 2018